Distributors

We work with many distributors and wholesalers to help you stock our products easily.

Distributors and wholesalers

Alpine Fine Foods alpinefinefoods.co.uk

Batleys batleys.co.uk

Belair Coffee belaircoffee.co.uk

Bidfood bidfood.co.uk

Birchall Foodservice birchallfoodservice.co.uk

Blakemore afblakemore.com

Booker booker.co.uk

Brakes brake.co.uk

Caterite caterite.co.uk

Class One classonedirect.com

Coffee Care coffeecare.co.uk

Coffee Supplies Direct coffeesuppliesdirect.co.uk

Coffee Works coffeeworks.co.uk

Compass compass-group.co.uk

Costco costco.co.uk

Creed Foodservice creedfoodservice.co.uk

Crofter’s Foods croftersfoods.co.uk

CJ Lang cjlang.co.uk

Debriar debriar.co.uk

Delifresh delifreshltd.co.uk

Essex Foodservice Group efgfoodservice.co.uk

Fresh Island Foods freshislandfoods.co.uk

Heavenly Coffee Company theheavenlycoffeecompany.co.uk

Hider Foods hiderfoods.co.uk

Hill Valley Foods hillvalleyfoods.com

HN Nuttall hnnuttall.co.uk

Holdsworth Foods holdsworthfoods.co.uk

Ilfracombe Foodservice iwgltd.co.uk

JB Foods jbfoods.biz

JMP Foodservice jmpfoodservice.co.uk

Johnson Brothers johnsonbrothers.co.uk

LF Jones lfjones.co.uk

McClures wmcclure.co.uk

Medina Foodservice medinafoodservice.co.uk

Miko Coffee mikocoffee.com

Miller Foodservice millerfoodservice.co.uk

Penta Foods pentafoods.com

Perfilta Coffee Supplies

Pilgrim Foodservice pilgrimfoods.co.uk

Pioneer pioneerfoods.co.uk

Refreshment Systems refreshmentsystems.co.uk

Savoy Catering savoycatering.co.uk

Simple Simon simplesimon.co.uk

South Lincs Foodservice southlincsfoodservice.co.uk

Stainton Ward staintonward.co.uk

Sunset Wines sunsetwines.co.uk

Thomas Ridley thomasridley.co.uk

Threshfield Catering Supplies threshfield.net

Total Foodservice Solutions totalfoodservice.co.uk

Town & Country Fine Foods tcfinefoods.co.uk

Turner Price turner-price.com

Tyneside Foodservice tynesidefoodservice.com

Vantage Wholesale

VA Whitley vawhitley.co.uk

Vestey Foods vesteyfoods.com

Wellocks wellocks.co.uk

Williams Foodservice williamsfoodservice.co.uk

Williamsons Foodservice (Scotland) williamsonfoodservice.co.uk

Windsor Foodservice windsorfoodservice.co.uk

Yorkshire Quality Foods yorkshirequalityfoods.co.uk

Zepbrook zepbrook.co.uk

If you would like more information on the ranges that these distributors supply or advice on stocking our products, please email hello@taylorsoutofhome.co.uk.

 

Coffee Range

Taylors means flavour. We find coffee beans with serious character, slow roast them until their flavour hits the sweet spot and craft blends with impeccable balance.

Find out more


 

Tea Range

At Taylors of Harrogate, the Out of Home team can advise you on the teas to suit your customers – from Yorkshire Tea to speciality teas and fruit and herbal infusions.

Find out more